Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Head Teacher


Mrs S Barker - Head Teacher


Teaching Staff 2019 -20


Miss N Wholey - Reception / Year 1 Teacher (Oaks Class)

Mrs R. Evers / Mrs K Gunter A Holloway - Year  2 / Year 3 Teachers (Elms Class)

Mrs A Holloway / Mrs R Lamb - Year 4/ Year 5 & Year 6 Teachers (Sycamores and Year 6 Class)

Mrs Lorraine Brock - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Pearson - Teaching Assistant


Mrs Kath Goodwin - Teaching Assistant


Mrs Verna Hallows - Teaching Assistant


Non-Teaching Staff


Mrs Julie Wilson - Senior Clerk

Mrs Verna Hallows - Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs Kath Goodwin - Mid-day Supervisor


Mrs Donna Concannon - Mid-day Supervisor


Mrs Kay Exton - Cook


Mrs Lesley Kimpton -  Caretaker




Mrs Angela Colmar - LA Governor (Chair)


Dr Jean Peters - Co-opted Governor 


Mr Elliott Richards - Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)


Hannah Jones  - Parent Governor


Mr Richard Lewin - Parent Governor


Mrs Jo Hill - Associate Governor 


Mr John Rigarlsford - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Christine Middleton - Co-opted Governor


Mrs Helen Pearson - Staff Governor

Mrs Sophia Barker - Head Teacher

Mrs Denise Wright - Clerk to Governors